主題

帖子

積分

新手上路

積分
跳轉到指定樓層
樓主
發表於 2024-3-10 11:41:33 | 只看該作者 回帖獎勵 |正序瀏覽 |閱讀模式
I studied marketing and they explained to me the first definition of marketing I ever heard in my life. After more than years as a professional and being one of the pioneers in the sector, things have changed a lot until we reach the current definition of digital marketing . Stay with me and discover what digital marketing is and its advantages with its techniques, strategies, tactics and examples . Do not miss it!You may be interested in: Master in Digital MarketingINDEX OF CONTENTS What is the digital marketing Digital marketing is a subdivision of marketing, but it has gained so much weight that it has become the marketing model par excellence.

For that reason, let's first look at what exactly marketing is.What is Belarus WhatsApp Number marketing, a personal definition Marketing consists of seeking to promote and serve markets .More specifically, search through market research, promote with communication, advertising and PR and serve with distribution channels and customer service.This philosophy is what defined marketing in the s, which is when I studied it. Today, it seems perfectly valid as well as the philosophy of the product manager .I would only change market research for big data and product marketing for Design Thinking , Prototyping, UX and Lean Startup so that marketing and the product travel at the speed of the consumer.